• Reviews for William Dawes

    Daniel Vallera

    August 20, 2018

    I couldn't be any happier with the service I received. Although the process takes some time, I was able to obtain the keys to our new home earlier than expected. William always answered my questions very quickly and his team members were quick to make sure things were in order. I would recommend William to anyone in the process of purchasing a new home.

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    Tyler Simms

    August 15, 2018

    Any questions I had William always had the answer. He also explained every step of the process so I could understand it which I found very helpful.

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    George Kendall

    August 14, 2018

    William and his team always made you feel so welcome and very important as their client. There were no questions too small or unimportant and they answered every single one. William was very thorough in explaining every step of the way. He made himself readily available for any questions I had. Also the emails he sends with additional links to explain steps further were very helpful. Our experience through this whole process was absolutely amazing with William Dawes and his team!

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    Kevan Wain

    August 14, 2018

    William was very professional, timely, and responsive. His team communicated with us so that we always knew what to expect and where we were at in the process. I would definitely go to him again.

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    Jacob Baxter

    August 13, 2018

    William and his team were Super fast and did everything they could to make it easy as possible for us.

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    Kimberly Strabala

    August 11, 2018

    William and his team were absolutely wonderful!!.. they were patient and so helpful during the whole process!!!i would definitely recommend them!!

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    Idonna Marino

    August 11, 2018

    It was stress free. I had a lot of people tell me how difficult and stressful it is to buy a home, so I was worried but with fairway it was very simply and stress free and all my questions and concerns were answered.

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    Lyle Day

    August 10, 2018

    The whole team was very friendly & ready to help with all questions & always very prompt give Mr Dawes our messages & he always called back as soon as he got the message. We had a very good experience & would recommend this company to anyone who needs these services!

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    Richard Dillinger

    August 10, 2018

    The friendly atmosphere, the prompt way the whole team handled our loan, very, very professional in every way, they have an A + team

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    Caleb Knauff

    August 9, 2018

    William and everyone in his office were so easy to work with. They were friendly, understanding, and not pushy or condescending when we had questions. Thanks to them, my wife and I now own a house.

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    Richard Rupp

    August 7, 2018

    I know your team worked very hard to get this done We appreciate all that N thanks for getting is in our NEW HOME quickly

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    James

    August 6, 2018

    They were all nice and polite anytime I spoke with them in person on the phone or through email. They were all very helpful and answered any questions I had. They made it all seem very easy and fast.

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    Milton Brown

    August 4, 2018

    Process was quick and smooth

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    Douglas Coe

    July 31, 2018

    Him and his team were able to help me build my credit up and help me with any questions I had along the way

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    Ronald Anderson

    July 30, 2018

    all the upfront emails an the corresponds we had together.

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    Ryan Kellison

    July 26, 2018

    William and all at Fairway were extremely helpful throughout the entire process of purchasing our home.

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    Richard Knoch

    July 25, 2018

    Very nice people to work with!

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    Joshua Deck

    July 25, 2018

    Always letting you know what’s going on fast with paperwork

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    Andrew Downs

    July 25, 2018

    This was our first time buying a house and even though we were getting things gathered that were needed they still didn’t seem to be quite what they needed. However they always explained everything to help me better understand and were always available to talk with us over the phone. I could always call and speak to someone in office and William always made a point to not only explain what was needed and why, but to send everything discussed in an email so I could look it over.

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    James Bolton

    July 24, 2018

    Any questions I had were answered quickly and thoroughly it made my first time homeowners experience very easy.

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    Douglas Firm

    July 23, 2018

    I love that the whole team was in communication with my husband and I the whole way through until closing the loan.

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    Stephen Devine

    July 22, 2018

    Every step through the process was explained thoroughly and got done quickly. Very kind and understanding.

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    Hannah Koran

    July 22, 2018

    Smooth process throughout.

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    Michael Hrehor

    July 22, 2018

    Throughout the process William & his team were prompt, straightforward, and informative. A wonderful first-time home buying experience.

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    Kathleen Boyarko

    July 14, 2018

    There was an entire team working to get me my loan and they communicated every step of the way and went above and beyond to get me in my house

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    Gregg Dawson

    July 4, 2018

    The entire Team at Fairway Mortgage was incredibly pleasant and a joy to communicate and do Business with. William should be PROUD of them!!! Thanks to this Team for being AWESOME!

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    Casey Jarrett

    July 2, 2018

    William Dawes and his staff walked us through the home buying process. He was always receptive to our questions and concerns. We greatly appreciate all that he and his staff have done for us.

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    Sean Fouse

    June 29, 2018

    The Fairway team was very helpful, always available, and answered every question along the way for us (first time home buyers). Thank you!

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    John Teagarden

    June 29, 2018

    First time home buyer and William along with his staff made it a quick and painless process. Highly recommended.

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    Heather Prince

    June 26, 2018

    Excellent communication and updates!! All information was relayed in a very understandable manner. Thanks for making this a smooth process.

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    Jenni Webb

    June 25, 2018

    Very good communication

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    Wesley Bancroft

    June 22, 2018

    The quick responses and the patience the whole group had with me made this whole experience stress free and fluid. Couldn’t have asked for a better group to work with. Thank you all for you attentiveness to my home buying process and helping me every step of the way.

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    Craig Hildebrandt

    June 20, 2018

    William was very knowledgeable and quickly responded to all of my questions. He and his staff are a well coordinated office. Everything moved along as quickly as possible. Home buying can be stressful. William made the financing side of things organized and pleasant without the stress.

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    Shelley Jobe

    June 20, 2018

    William and his team are amazing! I always received very timely and thorough responses, and William always let me know where we were in the process. And on top of that, everyone in the office was very friendly. William and his team made the financial part of buying a house as pain free as possible, and I highly recommend their services.

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    Kevin Miller

    June 20, 2018

    Everything was handled professionally and promptly. Couldn't have asked for better mortgage lending team.

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    Robert Hanshaw

    June 20, 2018

    The overall experience was very good they helped me along the whole way.

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    Nicole Conkle

    June 19, 2018

    Easy and timely communication. Pleasant staff. Many e-mail updates regarding status of loan process. Everything was just so great! My family appreciates your family and your staff!

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    Scott Ellis

    June 15, 2018

    You made it a simple enjoyable experience and you have been there every step of the way with anything that was needed. Your whole team is an excellent staff well trained and there whenever they were needed also. Thank you so much for making my dream a reality.

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    Gary Davis

    June 12, 2018

    everyone chipped in to help keep a possible unpleasant experience , a pleasant one

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    Benjamin Mathes

    June 12, 2018

    Every question I had was promptly and accurately answered by William or a member of his team. Any concerns I had were promptly addressed and put to rest. A very complex, personal experience was handled with professionalism and aplomb by William Dawes and his team.

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    Shannon Mathes

    June 12, 2018

    William and his teams were all great. They kept us informed where we were at in the loan process. They took the time to explain any question we had. They worked hard to close our loan for us quickly.

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    Michael Frost

    June 10, 2018

    Quick, painless, professional communications, answered every question no matter how insignificant.

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    James Stoody

    June 9, 2018

    William and his entire staff were very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. From beginning to end they took the time to answer all our questions right away. Our experience was made less stressful and we couldn't be happier! We will recommend them to everyone we know.

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    Brian Baum

    June 9, 2018

    I had a great experience with William, and during my process I referred two of my friends/family members who were also buying homes. The detail William went into work his emails, and the explanations he was able to give me put my mind at ease during this stressful process. Misty and the rest of his team we're incredibly helpful and always available to answer my questions and I would highly recommend any one I know to use their services

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    Brian Lowther

    June 5, 2018

    William knows his stuff and makes house buying a unpainful experience.

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    Stacey Stanley

    June 3, 2018

    Eveeryone is so nice and very helpful

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    Michael Howard

    June 1, 2018

    William was very helpful to a first time home buyer. Especially with me not using a realtor. Answered all my questions promptly and I had a lot of questions

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    ivyangel040677

    June 1, 2018

    William and his team at Fairway were all very helpful. They answered all our questions in a timely manner. We were kept up to date on where we were in to loan process. They worked hard to get our loan closed quickly. They were a pleasure to do business with.

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    Sherry

    June 1, 2018

    Amazing lender, on top of everything and communication at its finest. Stepped up and got things done when another lender dropped the ball. Extremely thorough and knowledgeable and keeps things moving forward in a timely fashion.

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    Patrick Murphy

    May 26, 2018

    Good communication with all of the staff tells you exactly what you need for every process. Highly recommended

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    Kenneth Phillips

    May 21, 2018

    .

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    Sean Herman

    May 18, 2018

    Very professional and quick to get thing done.

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    Stephen Ifft

    May 18, 2018

    The communication was excellent. William and his team responded to questions right away and made what could have been a stressful experience a good one. Also, our loan closed in less than 30 days. I highly recommend.

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    John Howells

    May 17, 2018

    William and his staff were always willing to help and answer questions , they made the loan process somewhat stressless

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    Adam Swiger

    May 17, 2018

    Made buying my first home really easy.

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    Cory Walsh

    May 12, 2018

    First time home buyer and Mr.Dawes and his team made the expierince smooth and easy

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    Kelsey Courtwright

    May 11, 2018

    William and the other staff were extremely helpful through the whole process! They always returned phone calles and emails very promptly! Even when I was losing hope they went above and beyond and helped me get a loan! I’m extremely happy with the service they provided! I always recommend him when people ask who to go through for a home loan! It was a stressful process, but they made it much easier!

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    Andy Wilson

    May 10, 2018

    William and his crew was recommended by a friend , I'm glad I chose to work with William and his team , they answered every question I had there's the whole process , I got a FHA loan , and I had several question and wasn't sure of what I was doing , since this was my 1st home loan , they helped me the whole time and never hisitated to get back to me within a timely manner , I recommend William and his team 100% , I am 100% satisfied with the results I got from them

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    Brian Jackson

    May 9, 2018

    Very quick, keeps you updated on the process and very nice customer service!

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    Amy Risden

    May 8, 2018

    He answered all of my questions swiftly and promptly! Being a first time homebuyer, there were a few! Mr. Dawes is an all around good guy!! Highly recommend him!!

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    Darla Schnorrenberg

    May 7, 2018

    William and his staff made everything so easy. They did all the work for me and so fast. I loved the entire experience and I LOVE MY NEW HOUSE!!! T hank you again. Darla Schnorrenberg.

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    Dwight Jordan

    May 6, 2018

    Had no problems. Everything went smoothly from beginning to end. We communicated with e-mails since that's the way I preferred since I work.

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    Justin Rance

    May 4, 2018

    Every concern or question we had was responded to promptly and explained well. Everyone was very friendly and eager to help with whatever we needed and handled all paperwork in a timely manner! Thanks fairway!

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    Richard Southall

    May 3, 2018

    He was very responsive to our questions and professional.

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    Anthony Danko

    May 2, 2018

    I could not have picked a better company. Experience was great! Thank you!

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    Scott ellis

    May 1, 2018

    William and his team are fantastic. They searched for best loan and rate suited to me and made the process very simple. He and his team were always available whenever I needed them. I highly recommend William and his team

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    Joe Rayl

    March 1, 2018

    Let me tell you this is my first home purchase and William Dawes was so easy to deal with. Always keeping you up to speed on the process and very professional. I would highly recommend him to anybody !

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    Nicholas schnader

    March 1, 2018

    Outstanding team at fairway! Couldn’t imagine buying a home be any easier than they made it! Being our first home I heard so many horror stories from friends...I kept them up to speed with our progress and they were very jealous they didn’t have that! If your buying a home look no further!

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    Alex

    March 1, 2018

    They made mortgage part of buying a house easy! They kept me up-to-date with all the steps of the mortgage process and would highly recommend them to anybody!

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    Courtney DuBray

    January 1, 2018

    William Dawes and his team are FABULOUS! Being a first time buyer is intimidating, however Fairway made it as simple and stress free as possible. Choosing Fairway was the best decision I could have made. I felt as if I was part of the family. Everyone in the office that I dealt with knew me on a first name bases, and that right there speaks volume and gave me peace of mind knowing that they were handling my home loan. I have refereed multiple individuals to William and I will continue to do so due to the extreme satisfaction I received! Thank you Fairway, for making my dream of owning a home come true!

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    tgpo9

    November 1, 2017

    I will highly recommend Fairway Independent Mortgage, William Dawes offices in Salem, Ohio, to any person who is looking to buy a home. Every step of the process is addressed and handled professionally and courteously by his entire office staff, and William himself. I'm glad that I chose Fairway to help me purchase my home in Salem!

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    bwepd9

    October 1, 2017

    I am a first time home buyer and was unsure of how difficult the process of buying a house would be. William and Fairway Independent made the entire process stress free! First off, a few days after being approved for the loan, William and his team had broken down each and every loan type that I could have applied for. Then he even went as far as breaking down the entire loan process for us from beginning to the very end of what we would be expecting. Any questions were responded to usually within minutes!! And the questions were answered very thoroughly. I don’t think I would have been able to buy my first home without the help of William and Fairway Independent Motgage! I owe him many thanks! And a plus, their is an app on your phone that Fairway Mortgage will update to let you know exactly what step of the loan process you are in or what is up next. Very thankful to have went with Fairway Independent, and would recommend to anyone wishing to buy a house too!

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    zuser20160512091758849

    August 1, 2017

    William and his team worked with me for a year while I got myself in position to purchase a home. They were knowledgeable, caring and did a wonderful job helping me through the entire process.

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    ndpeno21

    August 1, 2017

    William and his entire team did a great job of making my first home as easy as possible always keeping me informed on the next step. Great attention to detail I'd recommend them to anyone looking to get financed

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    zuser20141113131912704

    April 1, 2017

    William is one of the greatest Americans I know. From the start of our relationship he showed how much he values professionalism and the American spirit to help those he meets and serves. His job knowledge and experience is remarkable. I would recommend him not only as a financial guru but also as a friend.

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    user8801493

    March 1, 2017

    William and fairway mortgage made it vary easy to understand everything thing being it was my first time buying a house. William work vary fast on getting my loan approved

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    optimisticme

    December 1, 2016

    Fairway kept me informed and advised me of the "next" steps ahead of time. No surprises. Very helpful and answered all my questions. Highly recommend.

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    TroyOrzo

    December 1, 2016

    William and his team at Fairway did an excellent job walking my fiance and I through our first home purchase! They kept in contact with us, kept us in the loop of all the information, and answered any questions we had very quickly. The costs and closing date were spot on too. I would highly recommend them anyone!

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    zuser20160811165256302

    October 1, 2016

    Explained everything that needed to be explained. did an excellent job all around. I would recommend him to anyone that was in the same situation as I was being a first time home buyer.

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    joyjoy5025

    October 1, 2016

    William was so very responsive, provided very detailed information and reviewed various options with us many times. Since this was our 2nd home, it was a bit trickier for financing, but William did not give up and kept looking to find us a workable solution. William is a great resource, helpful, friendly and very informative. Highly recommend !!!!

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    user9499902

    September 1, 2016

    William Dawes and the others that work at Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation were awesome to work with. Anytime I emailed them with a question, they responded within about 12 hours. William even responded to my emails while he was on his family vacation! The whole process from pre-approval to closing only took about 60 days. This is our first home so we really had no idea what the process was going to entail. William emailed us and let us know what was going to happen step-by-step and made our first home buying experience a positive one. I would definitely work with William and his staff again and would definitely recommend them for others to use! A+++++

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    michaelgreenamyer

    September 1, 2016

    William and his team went above and beyond to accommodate my requests. The process was so smooth due to the knowledge and expertise the team possesses. I started with having Fairway as a secondary pre-approval but after finding issues that another lender had, Fairway quickly became my choice!

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    omalin54

    September 1, 2016

    We have used Fairway Mortgage and William Dawes with the last two homes we bought. They are professional, thorough and just good people! We wouldn't use anyone else. We just moved into our new home two weeks ahead of schedule!

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    jbailey713

    July 29, 2016

    William Dawes and his staff were amazing! They were very efficient and helpful with getting things done. Anytime I needed to contact them they were always available and went out of their way to get things done. I would highly recommend him to anyone!

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    zuser20160521102142210

    July 21, 2016

    Everyone at fairway helped my boyfriend and I tremendously when buying our first house! Everyone was so friendly, helpful and fast when answering any questions that we had. I am so thankful for them and happy to be in our new house! Thanks again

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    jzimm1

    June 28, 2016

    It was a pleasure working with William Dawes and his family. A very professional organization. He took us through the process in a very organized manner and taught my wife and I the process and what is happening as we went through the process.

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    alusps

    June 20, 2016

    I have never worked with such a wonderful team, the experience was totally painless. When we did hit a few bumps the entire time was there to support me through it. Thank you William and team for making my dream come true.

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    virginiathomas40

    June 16, 2016

    Thank you William for all your hard work for helping us get a house we really appreciate it thanks for keeping me updated all the time and being so patient thank you

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    ndfan2811

    June 2, 2016

    Highly Recommended! William and his team are great. We never had one question that was unanswered. From day one of the process through the final closing. Do yourself a favor if you are in the housing market, Call William Dawes!

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    zuser20160215032058468

    May 31, 2016

    He was always kind, helpful and patient. I had many questions and he always answered in a timely manner and explained everything so we understood. Anytime we called the office the staff was very polite! Wonderful experience for a first time home buyer!

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    jonesy03

    May 16, 2016

    Very easy to work with. Almost all communication was done online because that was my preferred method. Always available to answer questions and didn't try to hide anything in the numbers. Great experience.

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    NORMA44657

    April 29, 2016

    I would recommend William Dawes to everyone! He, Carol and Abby went above and beyond to get me my home loan and I will be forever grateful to thupid askingem. They were not only very professional but extremely courteous, patient and very helpful in my getting all info and necessary documents to them. I was kept up-to-date on everything happening and never felt stupid asking anything regarding this loan. SO THANK YOU WILLIAM DAWES FOR MAKING THE PURCHASE OF MY NEW HOME POSSIBLE.

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    SD1362

    April 1, 2016

    William was very helpful with the purchase of our home! Every question that we had was answered almost immediately and anything we didn't understand was explained.

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    let2369

    March 16, 2016

    William Dawes is very easy to work with. He is consistent with communication by being prompt and detailed. I have now worked with William Dawes twice and I plan on contacting him again if I need mortgage help again.

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    zuser20151227145919159

    February 27, 2016

    William was incredibly helpful. He was always prompt in responding to our messages and gave clear, thorough details to explain processes, updates, etc. As first-time home-buyers, working with William was particularly helpful to us because he took a strong educational approach in sharing information and making sure we understood what was happening. We highly recommend him, with no reservations.

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    gorf64

    February 25, 2016

    William Dawes knows exactly what he's doing. He's there for you for everything you need. Buying a house is very stressful. But when you have William Dawes working for you everything goes a little easier. He keeps you up to date on the progress of your loan. If you have questions, he's there to answer them. I would highly recommend him.

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    lumberjak62

    February 24, 2016

    Kept me up to date and informed through the whole loan process. Was always available to answer questions, very satisfied. Would definitely recommend their services to family and friends. Walked me through the whole loan process from start to finish which the stress to a minimum.

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    sarahmb04

    January 8, 2016

    "I have worked with William to purchase 2 homes, recently closing on my second. William makes the process easy to understand and as stress free as possible. He is always quick to respond to my needs and I trust him anytime I venture back into the home market. His customer service is beyond expectation. I would give my highest recommendations to William and the crew at Fairway Mortgage!"

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    jwbrutus

    December 7, 2015

    William Dawes at Fairway Mortgage Co. was very helpful and honest throughout my whole loan approval process. They were quick to respond to all my questions and kept me informed through all steps of the process.

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    user02691481

    November 25, 2015

    William Dawes and his associates at Fairway helped my family buy our 1st home. He is very knowledgeable & accessible (by phone or email). If William issues you a pre-approval he can get you a loan. (We got pre-approvals from 3 different lenders last year & were still unable to purchase the house we had under contract!) Just call William, or fill out his online application like we did. The man knows what he is doing. Just follow his advice. He can help you purchase a house even if you have difficult circumstances.Thanks to William and his team for a job well done!

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    t drurey

    November 16, 2015

    Williams Dawes handled my first home loan, II believe he did an outstanding job. Everything went smoothly and answered all questions I've asked to the best of his abilities he is very knowledgeable and I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a home. Great experience fast and efficient.

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    user102400

    October 1, 2015

    Great experience and made first time home buying experience easy and enjoyable. Really explains everything well and in detail and provides knowledge and feedback in a timely and understandable manner. Would recommend to anyone looking for a low-stress home buying experience.

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    tcollins2 2000

    September 3, 2015

    made himself readily available to us,always responded back,kept in constant contact, and always let us know step by step what was happening in the loan process through email

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    user6306606

    August 17, 2015

    William is the epitome of attention to detail. He and his team are steadfast and reliable. Daunting as the mortgage loan process is for a first time home buyer such as myself, William made it seem effortless, streamlined, and absolutely painless. He keeps you informed every step of the way and utilizes email to respond, sometimes moments after you fire off a question or concern his way, you receive an answer. While the process is at times stressful, he eases tensions and worries with a professionalism and confidence that are a reflection of his prowess within the realm of mortgage loan requirements and processing. I would not hesitate to recommend William and the Fairway Independent Mortgage Company.

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    PattySantini

    July 1, 2015

    I am old school when it comes to banking and was amazed at the all the new requirements to obtaining a mortgage. William took the time to explain the new processes. William made the new rules seem as simple as the old school banking I was use too. Thank you William and I will recommend all of my friends to your office.

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    csukosd

    May 29, 2015

    William makes the process of buying a home extremely easy and manageable. He is not afraid to tackle any issue. I would highly recommend him to anyone. Being a first time homebuyer I was able to buy with confidence thanks to William's honesty and knowledge. He breaks everything down for you and makes it easy to understand.

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    shannonrocks210

    March 25, 2015

    We had prior financial problems and received very helpful information on what we needed to do qualify for a home loan. Everything was explained every step of the way and we are now home owners again. I would recommend Fairway to anyone that is looking to buy a new home. William was very professional, understanding, and helpful in the home loan process. A great company to work with. Thank you so much!

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    LuisWichySantiago

    November 12, 2014

    Since the beginning I have to say that this is a 5 Stars service. Super Friendly And the best thing the most Honest service. William and Carole will make you feel that you are in the right place. Thanks, guys for help me to achieve one of my Dreams.

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    mommaof7crazys

    November 10, 2014

    Thank you for the assisting us with our purchase of our new home. Once we found the one we wanted it's was a Farley fast process! Thanks again and you all do a wonderful job at Fairway independent mortgage.

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    zuser20140512151010100

    October 28, 2014

    William dawes was very friendly and very helpful to purchase of our first home. Took the time and explained every detail of our loan process. I highly recomend him to others. We would like to thank his service. Job well done and gave him all five stars. Thank you.

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    jacksone1958

    October 8, 2014

    I would like to say that William Dawes of Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp. was most helpful in helping me get the home of my dreams. Mr. William Dawes spent what I feel was a tremendous amount of time helping me with a home then normal. His patients in helping me, well let's say I had Mr. William Dawes work and I mean work he was very pleasant and helpful and did not give up, he saw helping me through so much changes and dealing with going back and forth with the realtor and the realtor and seller. Times I was getting to the point of giving up he gave me the inspiration to keep going for the home I was going for, this process keep him working for almost 3 months and he never got upset nor stopped helping me till I finally got my home I was going for. I say if you are looking for a Mortgage Real Estate Professional Mr. William Dawes is the Man to see I give in a 5 STAR RATING. Thank You William Dawes for all you have done in helping me get the Home of My Dreams.

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    ccottre4

    October 1, 2014

    With being first time home buyers we were overwhelmed and had several questions and concerns about the loan process. Luckily we had a wonderful realtor who quickly pointed us in the right direction. William and staff were friendly and overly helpful in every situation. William was with us each step of the way making sure we understood each task and at the same time enjoyed learning how to buy our first home. William was always just a phone call or email away making it easy to reach him when we had questions or ran into a situation we weren't sure how to handle. We are very satisfied with our experience! Thanks again William!

  • Reviews for William Dawes

    kateoesch

    November 14, 2013

    I frequently work with William helping people make a move. He helps makes a sometimes stressful situation easier by explaining the process and using smart solutions to help when needed. Will can help a variety of people with many different loan programs to choose from. He is attentive and helpful to his clients. I consider him an expert in his field. HIGH FIVE WILL!